hotlinereqop.blogg.se

Remove an office 365 account from windows 10
Remove an office 365 account from windows 10






remove an office 365 account from windows 10

Step 4: When it asks for your current password, type in the current password of your Microsoft account and then click Next.

remove an office 365 account from windows 10

Step 3: Click "Your info" on the left side, then click "Sign in with a local account instead" on the right side. Step 2: Open Settings using Win + I keys, then go to "Accounts (Your accounts, email, sync, work, family)". Step 1: Sign in Windows 10 with the Microsoft account. Option 1: by switching to local account from Microsoft account Option 2: Remove a Microsoft account using a local account.Option 1: by switching to local account from Microsoft account.This page will help you solve this problem. If you are in a similar situation, how will you remove a Microsoft account from your Windows 10 laptop/PC? Don't worry. That is a question on Microsoft Community and thousands of people have the same question. Now I find I can't find any way to remove it and replace it with mine.

remove an office 365 account from windows 10

My husband kindly set up my new laptop for me when I was busy but thoughtlessly used his Microsoft account, not mine.








Remove an office 365 account from windows 10